Felting Sunsets

Standard

Since we started going out, MrM and I have seen many sunsets. Whether it’s sitting on a hill at Hardye’s Monument, eating chips in a car with rain thundering down, or seated on the rocks looking out to sea. I love them. We love them. Every one of them is different, I don’t think I will ever be bored with them!

For our fourth anniversary I made MrM a card.  I basically felted three separate sheets, and sewed them together, which gave a great 3D effect.


Leave a Reply

